Scientific advisory and Ethical Board (SAEB)


Sune Linder                Professor Emeritus, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU),
                                    Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre, Alnarp, Sweden


Reza Ardakanian        The Minister of Energy, Iran

Reinhart Ceulemans   Professor, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Tatiana Kluvánková     Professor, CE SPECTRA, Slovak University of Technology,
                                    Slovak Academy of Sciences and Faculty of Management
                                    Comenius University, Slovakia

Christian Körner          Professor, University of Basel, Switzerland

Werner Kutsch            Professor and the Director of the ESFRI ERIC ICOS
                                     (Integrated Carbon Observation System), Finland

Henry W. Loescher     Director of Strategic Development, Battelle-National Ecological
                                     Observatory Network (NEON), USA

Peter Ralph                  Director, Climate Change Cluster - University of Technology Sydney,

Richard F. Wright         Senior research scientist, NIVA
                                     (Norwegian Institute for Water Research), Norway


Jiří Kolman                   GCRI, Brno